Skip to: page content | site navigation

Elwick Cottages
Self-catering Cottage Accommodation near Bamburgh on the Northumberland Coast of North East England, UK

Elwick Farm self-catering cottages on the Northumberland coast

CONTACT :
  Mrs Ros Reay
  Orchard House
  Elwick Farm, Belford
  Northumberland, UK
  NE70 7EL
Tel: +44 (0)1668 213259
Email us

Photos clickable for enlarged versions

Prices / Availability / Enquiries

•  Updated July 23rd 2017

Tel: 01668 213259

Mob: 07971 166998 or E.mail: w.r.reay@talk21.com

Weeks are fully available unless colour coded as:
       Some Days Available            Provisionally Booked           Week Fully Booked

Prices displayed (£ pounds sterling) are for full weeks, beginning on dates shown,
or for partially booked weeks, when indicated

FREE Wi - Fi

Check- in time any time after 3.30pm & check-out by 10.00am unless by arrangement

  •   Exchange Rates   • 

Please make your enquiries below
FRIDAY TO FRIDAY COTTAGES SATURDAY TO SATURDAY COTTAGES
2017     2017        

FRI - FRI
COTTAGES:

Thelma's House
(Fri - Fri)
(slps 2 - 7 / 8)

Gardener's Cottage
(Fri - Fri)
(slps 2 / 5)

SAT-SAT
COTTAGES:

Shepherd's Cottage
(Sat - Sat)
(slps 2 / 6)

Six The Square
(Sat - Sat)
(slps 2/5 )

Bill's
House

(Sat - Sat)
(slps 2 / 4)

The
Martins

(Sat - Sat)
(slps 2 / 6)
Fri Jun 30 2017 630 500 Sat July 1 2017 530 520 490 560
Fri July 7 2017 680 530 Sat July 8 2017 530 530 490 560
Fri July 14 2017 720 540 Sat July 15 2017 560 540 500 580
Fri July 21 2017 720 550 Sat July 22 2017 560 540 520 580
Fri July 28 2017 720 550 Sat July 29 2017 560 540 520 580
Fri Aug 4 2017 720 550 Sat Aug 5 2017 560 540 520 580
Fri Aug 11 2017 720 550 Sat Aug 12 2017 560 540 520 580
Fri Aug 18 2017 720 550 Sat Aug 19 2017 560 540 520 580
Fri Aug 25 2017 720 550 Sat Aug 26 2017 560 540 520 580
Fri Sept 1 2017 700 500 Sat Sept 2 2017 530 490 470 560
Fri Sept 8 2017 680 480 Sat Sept 9 2017 520 480 460 540
Fri Sept 15 2017 660 450 Sat Sept 16 2017 500 470 450 520
Fri Sept 22 2017 600 440 Sat Sept 23 2017 460 440 450 500
Fri Sept 29 2017 580 430 Sat Sept 30 2017 420 410 400 480
Fri Oct 6 2017 560 420 Sat Oct 7 2017 400 400 390 480
Fri Oct 13 2017 540 420 Sat Oct 14 2017 400 400 390 480
Fri Oct 20 2017 600 430 Sat Oct 21 2017 460 450 400 500
Fri Oct 27 2017 600 450 Sat Oct 28 2017 460 450 400 500
Fri Nov 3 2017 580 400 Sat Nov 4 2017 430 420 380 460
Fri Nov 10 2017 540 400 Sat Nov 11 2017 350 350 380 450
Fri Nov 17 2017 510 350 Sat Nov 18 2017 350 330 330 450
Fri Nov 24 2017 500 350 Sat Nov 25 2017 330 330 330 450
Fri Dec 1 2017 450 350 Sat Dec 2 2017 330 330 330 430
Fri Dec 22 2017 650 490 Fri Dec 22 2017 490 480 450 530
Fri Dec 29 2017 650 490 Fri Dec 29 2017 490 480 450 530

 
ENQUIRY FORM

Please select any prefered cottages above and submit your details below:

(Required Fields are marked *)

*No. of Guests:   No. of Weeks:
*Desired Arrival Date :
* Name :
Address :
Post/Zip Code :
Tel :
Fax :
* Email :
Enquiries/Comments
and any
Special Requirements:
How did you find our Web Site?

By which Search Engine (+ Keywords used), Accommodation Site etc?
Please enter access code  c7f5e before submitting.